TASK Contact Information

Team Activities for Special Kids
980 Horan
Fenton, Missouri 63026

Phone: 636.343.TASK (8275)
Fax: 636.343.8277

Staff Contacts

Deb Fruend, MA, ED

Founder / Executive Director

DebF@tasksports.org

Jennifer Pranger, MS, CCC-SLP

Volunteer Director / Assistant Executive Director

JenP@tasksports.org

John Diefenbach

Development Coordinator

JohnD@tasksports.org

Kamala Schroeder

Office Manager

KamS@tasksports.org

Ryan Kulage

Program Coordinator

RyanK@tasksports.org

Nancy Barbeau

Administrative Assistant

NancyB@tasksports.org

Other Contacts

Board of Directors

board@tasksports.org

General Email

info@tasksports.org

Volunteer Questions

volunteer@tasksports.org

Donation Questions

donate@tasksports.org

Fundraising Questions

fundraising@tasksports.org

Jr Board

jrboard@tasksports.org